Australia-Korea Foundation Board appointments

The Australia-Korea Foundation has announced three new board members: Ms Jacinta Thompson, Executive Director at the Bob Hawke Prime Ministerial Centre at the University of South Australia, Dr Ruth Barraclough, Associate Professor at the College of Asia and the Pacific at the Australian National University and Chris Raciti, CEO of ANZ Korea. AKBC congratulates Ms Thompson, Dr Barraclough and Mr Raciti on their appointments and we look forward to working closely with you.

AKBC Membership

AKBC welcomes new members from both the Australian and Korean business community.

Join now

What’s on

AKBC runs events on a regular basis to keep members informed about the latest developments in Australia-Korea trade and investment.

See events

AKBC Newsletter

AKBC issues a monthly newsletter about the latest trends and developments in the Australia-Korea relationship. Sign up to our free e-newsletter by entering your email below.

Australia Korea Business Council
PO Box 24430
Melbourne, Vic 3001 Australia
Liz Griffin – Executive Director

The Australia-Korea Business Council is the leading national body committed to strengthening the Australia-Korea economic relationship.